Board

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 

Chairman

Michelle Amos
mamos@starkvillerealestate.com

Vice Chairman

Brandt Galloway
brandt.galloway@gcm-insurance.com 

Treasurer

Ladonna Helveston
lhelveston@mossyoak.com

Past Chairman

John Davis
john.davis@cadencebank.com

Todd Davis
tdavis@emssonline.com

Jackie Edwards
jedwards@ccms.org

Rob Graham
rgraham@getgobox.com

Steve Langston
slangston@sullivansoffice.com 

Bain Nickels
bnickels@nickelswealthmanagement.com

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

John Bean
jbean@eatwithus.com

Tim Brinkley
tbrinkley@wpnet.org

Joe Cade
joe.cade@4county.org

Mike Davis
michael.davis@remax.net

Carey Edwards
carey.edwards@bxs.com

Justin Casano
justin.casano@regions.com

Joey Henderson
jhenderson@jbhm.com

Andy Hughes
andy.hughes@yourcnb.com

Joseph Landfair
allenlandfair@hotmail.com

Marcus Mallory
mmallory@bankfirstfs.com

Aaron Oberschmidt
aoberschmidt@trustmark.com

Al Puckett
al@columbusbrick.com

Perry Rackley 
perry@rackleyoil.com

Doug Robertson
doug.robertson@cadencebank.com

Bruff Sanders
bsanders@bankfirstfs.com

Jerry Toney
jerry.toney@cadencebanking.com

Bill West
bwest@renasant.com

Michelle Hardy Whittle
whittlem@atmosenergy.com

 

 

 

 



 Add Page to Report

As you navigate our site, you can use the “Add to Report” button add any page or property to a custom report that you can print out or save.

  • The big decision for Airbus Helicopters, Inc., to come to Columbus was low tax base, the land was not expensive, you have a very talented pool of employees to pick from and the State of MS was very accommodating on us coming here. Several Industries have followed us and they’ve all been successful.

    Rob Boman

    Director/Site Manager, Airbus Helicopters, Columbus, Mississippi