Board

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 

Chairman

Brandt Galloway
brandt.galloway@gcm-insurance.com

Vice Chairman

Ladonna Helveston
lhelveston@mossyoak.com

Treasurer

TBA

Past Chairman

Michelle Amos
mamos@starkvillerealestate.com

Dennis Erby

djerby@cableone.net

Jackie Edwards

jedwards@ccsms.org

David Phillips

david.phillips@ipaper.com

Jerry Toney

jerry.toney@cadencebank.com

Brian McCaskill

brian@brianmccaskill.com

Don Durst

ddurst@permacorp.net

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Justin Casano

justin.casano@regions.com

Brian Clark

clarkb@4county.org

Jimmy Davidson

jdavid4715@comcast.net

E.L. "Bo" Diermann

diermann1@hotmail.com

Carey Edwards

carey.edwards@bxs.com

Joey Henderson

jhenderson@jbhm.com

Andy Hughes

andy.hughes@yourcnb.com

Marcus Mallory

mmallory@bankfirstfs.com

Lu McCrary

lu.mccrary@mccrarywest.com

Bain Nickels

bnickels@nickelswealthmanagement.com

Aaron Oberschmidt

aoberschmidt@trustmark.com

Kane Overstreet 

kane.overstreet@gmail.com

Doug Robertson

doug.robertson@cadencebank.com

Bruff Sanders

bsanders@bankfirstfs.com

Michael Taylor

jmichaelctaylor28@gmail.com

John Tomlinson

jtomlinson@pres.msstate.edu

Bill West

bwest@renasant.com

Michelle Hardy Whittle

whittlem@atmosenergy.com

 

 

 

 



 Add Page to Report

As you navigate our site, you can use the “Add to Report” button add any page or property to a custom report that you can print out or save.

  • The Golden Triangle region has offered us a very energetic workforce with a great work ethic. There has been an abundant supply of laborers and skilled candidates, all willing to learn. Through various resources in the area we have always found what we needed and our employees are dedicated to the success of our plant.

    Ray Hamer

    Human Resources Director, Steel Dynamics, Inc., Columbus Flat Roll Division

  • This is a very business friendly area and the LINK is an excellent resource staffed with very passionate people that also know their business extremely well and they’re creative. They understand the need for speed and necessity to minimize upfront costs of building or expanding a business. As a result, GTR LINK has been very successful in bringing good manufacturing jobs to the Golden Triangle Region.

    Madhu Ranade

    General Manager and Vice President at Steel Dynamics, Inc., Columbus Flat Roll Division

  • The workforce in Mississippi is exceptional. I’ve hired many veterans that worked in aviation during their military careers and moved back home to the Golden Triangle area. Airbus was able to use their skill sets and put them to work building multi-million dollar aircraft. The training that EMCC offers was so valuable to us, because they enabled our people to be trained in a variety of disciplines. This allowed for some of our people that had no aviation skills to be trained and hired as apprentices and grew our work force development program. People drive up to 75 miles to work for Airbus, demonstrating the work ethic and commitment of the men and women who live in Mississippi. We are very grateful for the caliber of people we are able to work with.

    Rob Boman

    Head of HR, Environment, Health & Safety

  • The PACCAR Engine Company continues to enjoy great success in hiring, training, and keeping local talent. From Assembly Operators associates, Machining Operators, to Craft Technicians, we have experienced a positive and dedicated workforce willing to learn new skills. Attracting quality new associates has not been an issue with us, but we face the same nation-wide challenges in finding associates with skilled trades. We are pleased for the results we have achieved by locating our facilities here.

    Mike Arzamendi

    Communication & Training Manager

  • They’re [GTR LINK] very responsive to companies and their needs for getting questions answers and providing data and resources.

    Alan Easome

    Senior Director, New Plant Development, Yokohama Corporation of North America